Filter By Category: Filter By Date:
Me & Jodie Lee When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
RUMOURS – Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Free Kids Latin Dance Class When: Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $FREE
BILLY GUY When: Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Frank Powell When: Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Kids Comedy Circus Stunt Show When: Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Time: 4.30pm Admission: $FREE
GIRL FRIDAY When: Friday, September 28, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
RUSH HOUR When: Friday, September 28, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Suzy Keenan When: Friday, September 28, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
Raffles When: Saturday, September 29, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
Colt Seavers Band When: Saturday, September 29, 2018 | Time: 9:00pm Admission: $FREE
Isobel Wood When: Sunday, September 30, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Latin Dance Class When: Monday, October 1, 2018 | Time: 2.30-3.30pm Admission: $Free
David Lee (solo) When: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Trivia Night When: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | Time: 7-9pm Admission: $Free
THE BEEHIVES When: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | Time: 6.30PM Admission: $FREE
The Huns When: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Kids Latin Dance Class When: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $FREE
ROMIO & JULIETTE When: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Nickleby the Magician When: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Time: 6-8pm Admission: $FREE
Ashleigh Fogwell When: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Chris Doyle When: Thursday, October 4, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
TOTALLY CHARLIE When: Friday, October 5, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
James G Brennan When: Friday, October 5, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
ABBY SKYE BAND When: Friday, October 5, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
WAYNE WILTSHIRE When: Saturday, October 6, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
Raffles When: Saturday, October 6, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
Double Vision When: Saturday, October 6, 2018 | Time: 9:00pm Admission: $FREE
Paul McKenna When: Sunday, October 7, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
Digger Revell & Vicky O’Keefe (Johnny O’Keefe 40th Anniversary) When: Sunday, October 7, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
Bingo When: Sunday, October 7, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Latin Dance Class When: Monday, October 8, 2018 | Time: 2.30-3.30pm Admission: $Free
HURRICANE DUO When: Tuesday, October 9, 2018 | Time: 11AM Admission: $FREE
THE TENORS When: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
PAUL HAYMAN TRIO When: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
RACHEL & PAUL TERRY When: Thursday, October 11, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Nickleby the Magician When: Thursday, October 11, 2018 | Time: 6-8pm Admission: $FREE
JOHN BOROEVICH When: Thursday, October 11, 2018 | Time: 6.30PM Admission: $FREE
LAURA DOOLAN TRIO When: Friday, October 12, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
Roger Lewis When: Friday, October 12, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
Crowded Enz Tribute When: Friday, October 12, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Raffles When: Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
BILLY GUY When: Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
EMPYRE When: Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Mason Hope Duo When: Sunday, October 14, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
CARL LYNCH When: Sunday, October 14, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
Bingo When: Sunday, October 14, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 15, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Latin Dance Class When: Monday, October 15, 2018 | Time: 2.30-3.30pm Admission: $Free
Cool 2 Cool When: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Rhydian Lewis (Solo) When: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
SHOWSTOPPERZ When: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
The Huns When: Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Nickleby the Magician When: Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Time: 6-8pm Admission: $FREE
Michael Whitmore When: Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
GRAEME JENSEN (solo) When: Friday, October 19, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
BRAD RODGERS When: Friday, October 19, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
Oz Hornz When: Friday, October 19, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Raffles When: Saturday, October 20, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
Alexis When: Saturday, October 20, 2018 | Time: 5:30pm Admission: $FREE
CLASSIC VINYL When: Saturday, October 20, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
WILKO When: Sunday, October 21, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
Bingo When: Sunday, October 21, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Latin Dance Class When: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Time: 2.30-3.30pm Admission: $Free
TOBY TYLER When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
Trivia Night When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | Time: 7-9pm Admission: $Free
Steve Hill’s British Pub Show When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
DANCE ON BAND When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
BACK 2 BACK When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Time: 11AM Admission: $FREE
Nickleby the Magician When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Time: 6-8pm Admission: $FREE
Ricky the Rockstar When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Sydney Hotshots When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 8pm Admission: $30
Shayne Crump When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
CALLUM TAYLOR When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
JABBA When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 9.00pm Admission: $Free
Raffles When: Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
NICK REEVE When: Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
Sweaty Palms When: Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Garry Hudson When: Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
EAR CANDY When: Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
Bingo When: Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Time: 10am Admission: $
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Free Latin Dance Class When: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Time: 2.30-3.30pm Admission: $Free
The Huns When: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Trivia Night When: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | Time: 7-9pm Admission: $Free
THE AUSTRALIAN BUDDY HOLLY TRIBUTE SHOW When: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Brooklyn Roads – Neil Diamond Tribute When: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Peter Powers Show When: Saturday, November 3, 2018 | Time: 8pm Admission: $35
Melbourne Cup 2018 melbourne cup sunshine coast When: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | Time: 9.00am Admission: $40