Filter By Category: Filter By Date:
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 22, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
TOBY TYLER When: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
Steve Hill’s British Pub Show When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
DANCE ON BAND When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
BACK 2 BACK When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Time: 11AM Admission: $FREE
Ricky the Rockstar When: Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
CALLUM TAYLOR When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
JABBA When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 9.00pm Admission: $Free
Rodney Vincent When: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
NICK REEVE When: Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
Sweaty Palms When: Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Garry Hudson When: Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
EAR CANDY When: Sunday, October 28, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, October 29, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
The Huns When: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
THE AUSTRALIAN BUDDY HOLLY TRIBUTE SHOW When: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Brooklyn Roads – Neil Diamond Tribute When: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
LATIN MAFIA DUO When: Thursday, November 1, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Alexis When: Thursday, November 1, 2018 | Time: 6:30pm Admission: $FREE
TOTALLY CHARLIE When: Friday, November 2, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
TONY BOYD When: Friday, November 2, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
NICK REEVE When: Saturday, November 3, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
KRUSH When: Saturday, November 3, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
WILKO When: Sunday, November 4, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
TOMMY MEMPHIS & THE TREMORS When: Sunday, November 4, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, November 5, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Lovely Daze When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
MARCO When: Thursday, November 8, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
Brad Sorensen When: Thursday, November 8, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
LAURA DOOLAN TRIO When: Friday, November 9, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
BRAD RODGERS When: Friday, November 9, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
RADIO FLYER When: Friday, November 9, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
WAYNE WILTSHIRE When: Saturday, November 10, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
RADIO SAIGON (tribute) When: Saturday, November 10, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Paul McKenna When: Sunday, November 11, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, November 12, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
David Lee (solo) When: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
DARLIN AND THE MIDNIGHT DELIGHTS When: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
TRACY VAUGHAN When: Thursday, November 15, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
CHRIS WEBBE (solo) When: Thursday, November 15, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
ROY MORRIS When: Friday, November 16, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Roger Lewis When: Friday, November 16, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
CENTRAL SOUND MACHINE When: Friday, November 16, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
CALLUM TAYLOR When: Saturday, November 17, 2018 | Time: 5.30PM Admission: $FREE
Covergirl When: Saturday, November 17, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
WILKO When: Sunday, November 18, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
Butch Collier When: Sunday, November 18, 2018 | Time: 4pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, November 19, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
WAK’N WOO’N When: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
DAVID BARRY When: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
THE AUSTRALIAN ELVIS SHOW WITH DEAN VEGAS. When: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | Time: 6.30PM Admission: $FREE
BILLY GUY When: Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
RACHEL RITZAU When: Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
EAR CANDY When: Friday, November 23, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
Tony Casley When: Friday, November 23, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
McKenzie When: Friday, November 23, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Ricky the Rockstar When: Saturday, November 24, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
SHADES When: Saturday, November 24, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
Garry Hudson When: Sunday, November 25, 2018 | Time: 12pm Admission: $FREE
INFUSION GAME SHOW When: Monday, November 26, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
TOBY TYLER When: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 | Time: 11.00am Admission: $FREE
FORTUNATO AND FRANK When: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
Beach Boyz Tribute When: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | Time: 6:30PM Admission: $FREE
Smooth As Silk When: Thursday, November 29, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $Free
Shayne Crump When: Thursday, November 29, 2018 | Time: 6.30pm Admission: $FREE
BIG THINGS When: Friday, November 30, 2018 | Time: 11am Admission: $FREE
PAT NICHOLSON When: Friday, November 30, 2018 | Time: 5.30pm Admission: $FREE
Janice & The Violets When: Friday, November 30, 2018 | Time: 9pm Admission: $FREE
GANGgajang – Surfing Round The World Tour When: Sunday, January 13, 2019 | Time: 3:00pm Admission: $30 Pre Sale / $35 at the Door