UPCOMING PAID SHOWS

OKTOBERFEST

GERMAN THEMED FOOD & ENTERTAINMENT

All Ages Show

11am Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Tickets: $19.95
Includes 2 Course Main Meal & Dessert

THAT'S CABARET

MORNING WITH THE STARS

All Ages

10.30am Wednesday 16th October 

Tickets $15
Includes Morning Tea
Doors Open 10am

MELBOURNE CUP 2019

3 COURSE LUNCHEON

18+ Only

9am Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tickets: $40
Doors Open 9am

YOUNG STARS OF COUNTRY

FEATURING BECCY COLE, ADAM HARVEY, FELICITY URQUHART AND DARREN COGGAN

All Ages Show

4pm Sunday 24th November 2019

Tickets: Adults $47, Children (Under 14) $22
Doors Open 3:30pm

Isaac Butterfield 

Why So Serious? Tour

18+ Show

8pm Saturday 30th November 2019

Tickets $50.95 or VIP Tickets $100.95
Doors Open 7:30pm

MURPHY'S PIGS

CELTIC CHRISTMAS PARTY

All Ages Show

2.30pm Sunday 1st December 2019

Tickets: $15
Doors Open 2pm

Mirusia’s Christmas Memories 

The Classics including a “Salute to
The Seekers”

All Ages Show

4pm Sunday 8th December 2019

Tickets: Adults $55, Children (Under 18) $35
Doors Open 3pm

CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR

MORNING WITH THE STARS

All Ages Show

10.30am Wednesday 18th December 2019

Tickets: Adults $15
Includes Morning Tea
Doors Open 10am

The Ultimate Jimmy Barnes and Cold Chisel Tribute

Australia's Best tribute

Over 18 Show

7.30pm Friday 17th January 2020

Tickets: Adults $25

Charlie Landsborough Live in Concert 

Multi Award Winning Artist 

All Ages Show

4 pm Saturday 14th March 2020 

Tickets $49
Doors Open 1.30pm

Show at 2.00pm

The Mersey Beatles - Four Lads from Liverpool

a tribute to the beatles

18+ Show 

Saturday 28th June 2020

Doors Open 3.30pm

Show at 4.00pm

Rebecca O’Connor as    Tina Turner

The only tribute endorsed by tina herself

18+ Show 

7.30pm Saturday 4th July 2020

Doors Open 7.30pm

Show at 8.00pm