UPCOMING PAID SHOWS

Charlie Landsborough

Multi Award Winning Artist

All Ages Show

2pm Saturday 14th March 2020

Tickets: $49
Doors Open 1.30pm

Effie - Love Me Tinder

Comedy Show

18+ Show

8.30pm Saturday 14th March 2020

Tickets: $50
Doors Open 8pm

Murphy's Pigs

St Patrick's Day Party

All Ages Show 

2.30pm Sunday 15th March 2020

Tickets $20
Doors Open 2pm

St Patrick's Day

LUNCH & DESSERT, LIVE BAND

All Ages

11am Tuesday 17th March 2020

Tickets: $19.95
Live Band from 11am

DENISE DRYSDALE

MORNING MELODIES (INCLUDES MORNING TEA)

All Ages Show 

10.30am Wednesday 1st April 2020

Tickets: $20
Doors Open 10am

The McClymonts

Blake O'Connor as Support Act

All Ages Show 

8pm Friday 15th May 2020

Tickets $45
Doors Open 7.30pm

Doug Parkinson Honours Joe Cocker

A night of soul and blues

18+ Show 

8pm Saturday 23rd May 2020

Tickets: $45
Doors Open 7.30pm

SUNSHINE ROCK & BLUES FESTIVAL 2020

DIESEL, BUSBY MAROU + MORE

18+ Show

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st June 2020

Tickets from: $49
Doors Open 5.30pm

David Hobson & Colin Lane “In Tails”

musical theatre cross between Opera & Comedy

18+ Show 

8pm Friday 26th June 2020

Tickets: $55
Doors Open 7.30pm

The Mersey Beatles

Four Lads from Liverpool

18+ Show 

Sunday 28th June 2020

Tickets: $47
Doors Open 3.30pm

Rebecca O’Connor as Tina Turner

The only tribute endorsed by tina herself

18+ Show 

7.30pm Saturday 4th July 2020

Tickets: $35
Doors Open 7.30pm

DEANA PEHER

Christmas in July Cabaret + morning tea

All Ages Show

 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Tickets: $15
Doors Open 10am

Keith Potger

Morning Melodies (Includes Morning Tea)

All Ages

Thursday 13th August 2020

Tickets $20
Doors Open 10am

Elvis – an American Trilogy

This is a 14 piece showband and 3 x Elvis’s. 

All Ages

Sunday 20th September 2020

Tickets $49
Doors Open 2.30pm